About Us

International Association of Biomedical Sciences (IABS)

(IABS) is a non-profit, professional organization of biomedical scientists and clinicians. It was found in 2005 in California, USA.

The Association fulfills its mission mainly by hosting regional and international activities including Biomedical seminars and professional career development trainings, and by running the International Journal of Biomedical Science (IJBS, ISSN 1550-9702) for publication of biomedical science papers.



IABS Forum-2023

Molecular & Cellular Physiology and of Neurosurgery Stanford University USA
Health Sciences Western University USA
Neurology Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai USA
Clinical Pharmacology University of Southern California USA
Anthropology, Molecular Biology, Neurobiology, Psychology, Physiology, and Neurology University of Southern California USA
Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences School of Biological Sciences USA
Translational Neuroscience Michigan State University USA
Medicine University of Wisconsin-Madison USA